Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Here is our Twitter Feed:

Visitors since 6/30/2008

Sponsors of the IHSBCA 
Click on Logo to learn more

Sponsors of the IHSBCA  Click on Logo to learn more

Upcoming dates and nomination deadlines to remember.  Put these dates on your calendar:

September - December 2023:

  • Renew your 2023-24 IHSBCA Memberships
  • Baseball Advisory Meeting in Boone
  • No Player/Coach Throwing contact from October 1 through December 31
  • Board Meeting Des Moines - Sheraton Hotel - Time: Noon
  • December - Online voting for Coaches of the Year, Assistant Coaches of the Year, Umpires of the Year, and Fields of the Year.

January 2024:

  • 56th annual IHSBCA Clinic and Hall of Fame Banquet - January 19-20 at the Marriott Hotel in Cedar Rapids.

February 2024:

  • Pitchers and catchers practice

April 2024:

  • A total of 10 hitting days and 5 optional practice days in March and April

May 2024:

  • April 29th - First Day of Baseball Practice
  • Scrimmages - can have 3 scrimmages after first practice
  • 13th - First day for game competition

June 2024:

  • 18th - All-Star Series Senior Nomination forms are due
  • 24th - All-Academic forms are due 
  • 23rd - Prospect Showcase Registration forms are due

July 2024:

  • 7th - Class 1A and 2A All-District Meetings
  • 14th - Class 3A and 4A All-District Meetings
  • 22-26th - State Tournament at Carroll // TBA
  • 27th - Prospect Showcase at Southeast Polk

August 2024:

  • August 1-3rd All Star Series in Pella
  • All-State Selection Meetings - TBD


All-Star Series Player Sponsorship Payment


Pay now

Prospect Showcase (Payment for Players or Payment for College Coaches)

Entered by customer

Pay now

Yearly Membership Payment


Pay now
Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
IHSBCA - Iowa Baseball Coaches

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio