Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Visitors since 6/30/2008


2007 Hall of Fame

Don Denkinger - Waterloo
Pete Hansen - Orange City
Jim Murphy - Davenport
ack Mustapha - Boone
Ken Schreiber - CB St. Alberts
Gene Schultz - Lansing Kee

All Star Series

2007 Coach of the Year District Winners

**     SE      Nathan Miller - IMS
        NE      Corey Carlson - Don Bosco
        Central Dan Kopriva - North Tama
        NW      Mike Elsbecker/Chad Slagle - Sentral Fenton
        SW      John Waddle - Coon Rapids - Bayard

        SE      Billy Argo - Davenport Assumption
        NE      Dan Hovden - North Fayette
        Central Bruce Rholl - Eagle Grove
**     NW      Seth Koch - Cherokee
        SW      Jerry Spieler - Carroll Kuemper

        West    Bill Krejci - Creston
        SE      Steve Mott - Knoxville
**     NE      Mike Morrison - West Delaware
        Central J.R. Gebhart - Saydel

        West    Brian Drent - Sioux City North
        SE      Jay Ryan - Davenport Central
        NE      Randy Mathews - Cedar Rapids Washington
        SCentral        Randy Wee - Johnston
**     NCentral        Denny Barton - Urbandale

2-year College COY:  Rick Pederson - Iowa Central CC
4-year College COY:  Brian Gillogly - Luther College

Assistant Coach of the Year Nominees and Winners
NE:             Jay Reeder, Paul Goodman, Tim Johnson
West:          James Smith, Michael Rigby, Tom Ryherd
Central:       Jeff Hoogensen, Dave Hartman, Jake Randall
SE:             Andy Greiner, Uby Martinez, Neil Mason

IHSBCA District Diamonds of the Year
NE:             Cascade
West:          Coon Rapids - Bayard
Central:       Urbandale
SE:             Centerville

IHSBCA State Diamond of the Year:  Coon Rapids - Bayard

All District Umpire Nominees, All District Umpires and Umpire of the Year
**      Paul Keitel - DeWitt - Umpire of Year

NE:             Bill Boyd, Blair Gleason, Bob Jacobsen
SE:             Paul Keitel, Jeff Frese, Dennis Glancy
NW:             John Bartolo, Jay Flora, Ken Robbins
SW:             Bil Prange, Mike Pauly, Jeff Westendorf

Dave Harty Umpire Newcomer of the Year Winners:
Jeff Corbett, Matt Lynch and Steve Shantz

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio