Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Visitors since 6/30/2008


1985 Coach of the Year Nominees     

        **NW    Eugene Meister - Bancroft
        SE      Ray Antisdel - Wilton
        NE      Gary Nyhus - Mason City Newman
        Central Terry Fox - Colfax
        SW      Gaylord Schelling - Tri Center Neola

        NW      Andy McGaffin - Spencer
        SE      Bill Freese  - Davenport Central
        NE      Ed Feyen - Dubuque Wahlert
**      Central Brad Clement - Marshalltown
        SW      Bill Wieland - Carroll Kuemper
2-year College Coach of the Year: 
John Lewis - Kirkwood CC

4-year College Coach of the Year: 
Lou Yacinich - Grandview

All District Umpire Nominees, All District Umpires and Umpire of the Year
**      Paul Somers  - Creston - Umpire of Year
NE:       Steve McGraw, Jim Brimeyer, Tom Pumroy
NW:        Pete Hansen, Larry Peterson, Marty Wrirda
Central:        Donald Foley, Mike Droll, Seve Metge
SE:             Jim Jensen, Bob Burns, Ken Ferris
SW:             Paul Somers, Don Rhodes, Jack Anderson

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
IHSBCA - Iowa Baseball Coaches

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio