Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Here is our Twitter Feed:

Visitors since 6/30/2008


1984 Award Winners — Honored at 1985 Clinic   


**      NW      Marv Thelen - Remsen St. Mary’s
        SE      Dan Reid - Burlington Notre Dame
        NE      Ken McNutt - Springville
        Central Ryron Rhodes - BCL
        SW      Jim Donohue - Martensdale St. Mary

        NW      Dennis McDonald - Forest City
        SE      Randy Mathews - Ottumwa
**      NE      Dick Core - Dubuque Hempstead
        Central John Sirianni - Indianola
        SW      Vic Belger - Creston
2-year College COY:  Mark Dykema - Waldorf CC
4-year College COY:  Lou Yacinich - Grandview College

All District Umpire Nominees and Umpire of the Year
**      Terry Curtis - Williamsburg - Umpire of the Year
NE:             Lanny Peterson, Marvin Bell, Gary Christiansen
NW:             Roger Barr, Pete Hansen, Larry Peterson
Central:        Fr. Craig Collison, Gary Paulsen, Brent Prange
SE:             Terry Curtis, Jim Jensen, Don Proctor
SW:             Larr Barr, Jack Anderson, Donald Rhoades

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
IHSBCA - Iowa Baseball Coaches

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio