Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Visitors since 6/30/2008


1974 Hall of Fame Inductees
Pete Cramer - Liberty Center, Cy Slapnicka - Cedar Rapids, Jeff Pickart - Norway and Harold "Pinky" Primrose - Cedar Rapids.

1974 District Coaches of the Year
Dick Wagner - Burlington, Jim Walker- Granville-Spalding, Coach of the Year - Dick Core - Dubuque Hempstead, Don Mauro - WDM Dowling, John Harris - Corning and Jay Beekmann - Buena Vista College.


Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
IHSBCA - Iowa Baseball Coaches

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio