Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Here is our Twitter Feed:

Visitors since 6/30/2008


1973 Hall of Fame Class #5 Honored at 1973 Clinic
Front row:  Merle "Midge" McKeever - Delaware and Frank Tvrdik - Cedar Rapids.  Back row:  Orval Madden - Alton, Bill Holmstrom - Clinton, Jay Beekmann - Storm Lake, Everett Barr - Algona and Alex Evans - Manson.

1973 District Coaches of the Year - Honored at 1974 Clinic
Dave Posegate - Ames, Harold "Pinky" Primrose - CR Washington, Coach of the Year - Tom Vincent - Council Bluffs TJ, Dave Mulder - Sioux Center and Don Jones - Davenport West.

1973 District College and High School Coaches of the Year
Don Protextor - Morningside College, Pat Daugherty - Indian Hills Community College and Tom Vincent - Council Bluffs TJ

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
IHSBCA - Iowa Baseball Coaches

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio