Skip to main content
Iowa High School

Here is our Twitter Feed:

Visitors since 6/30/2008


1972 Hall of Fame Class #4 Honored at the 1972 Clinic
Front row:  Harry "Doc" Zimmer - Dysart, Mrs LA Schnack (receiving for husband LA "Lefty Schnack - Central College), Joe Bailey - Cedar Rapids.  Back row:  Bud Suter - Mason City, Hap Miller - Simpson College, Hal Trosky, Sr-Norway and Roy Jessen - Council Bluff TJ.

1972 District Coaches of the Year Honored at the 1973 Clinic
Jarold Lister - North Tama, Marv Thelan-Remsen, Coach of the Year Elmer Starr-Mason City, Don Miller - Davenport Assumption, Ron Holland - Council Bluffs AL and presentor - Wayne Duke (Burlington) Big Ten Commissioner.

Sign Guest Book  View Guest Book 
IHSBCA - Iowa Baseball Coaches

Lee Toole
301 Wildwood Dr
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
Cell:  402-689-8271
FAX: 712-366-8324 / 712-366-8340


powered by:
   Company Studio